menu
Menu
Donate Now
cheveron-right

Who We Are

Board of Directors & Staff

The Board of Directors and Staff at Poverello House are dedicated to serving those in need.

Board of Directors

President

John Frye

First Vice President

A. Thomas Ferdinandi, Jr.

Second Vice President

Rob Veneski

Secretary

Paula Capozzi

Treasurer

Hank Bennett

Sister Mary Clennon

James Connelly

Charles Farnsworth

Chris Hansen

Constance Jones

Stephanie Negin

Jeff Negrete

Tim O’Neill

Ann Owen

John Pardini

Melvin Renge

Victor Salazar

Staff

Founder/Fellowship Director

Mike McGarvin

info@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 112

Executive Director

Cruz Avila

avila@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 111

Deputy Director of Operations

Paul Stack

stack@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 118

Director of Rehabilitation

David Knoy

knoy@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 114

Director of Program Development

Sara Mirhadi

mirhadi@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 110

Director of Fund Development

Pedro Santana

santana@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 103

Director of Finance

Krista Beavers

beavers@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 121

Resource Manager

Robert Huerta

huerta@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988

Case Manager

Joe A. Menchaca Sr.

menchaca@poverellohouse.org

Donor Relations Manager

Kristina Flores

kflores@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 105

Volunteer Manager

Jessica Munoz

munoz@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 101

Kitchen Manager

Crystal Durham

cdurham@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 119

Case Manager/Family Services

Leticia Martinez

martinez@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 106

Contact Office Coordinator

Imelda Leon

leon@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 100

Marketing Coordinator

Ricky Bravo

rbravo@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 102

Executive Assistant

Noella Connal

connal@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 107

Outreach Specialist

Luis Salinas

LSalinas@poverellohouse.org

HERO Team Outreach Specialist

Aaron Robinson

Maintenance Specialist

Edsel Dalisay

Grounds Specialist

Shane Guthrey

Driver Specialist

Chris Hansen