menu
Menu
Donate Now
cheveron-right

Who We Are

Board of Directors & Staff

The Board of Directors and Staff at Poverello House are dedicated to serving those in need.

Board of Directors

President

Stephanie Negin

First Vice President

Victor Salazar

Second Vice President

Curtis Davies

Secretary

Paula Capozzi

Treasurer

Hank Bennett

Past Co-Chair

A. Thomas Ferdinandi, Jr.

Past Co-Chair

Rob Veneski

Nick Amendola

Charles Farnsworth

John Frye, Jr.

Christopher Hansen

Constance Jones

Tony Mehrtash

Adam Mendes

Tim O’Neill

John Pardini

Prashant Patel

Andrew Slater

Stacy Vaillancourt

James Walls, Jr.

Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Zachary D. Darrah

zdarrah@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 111

Chief Operations Officer

Paul Stack

stack@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 118

Chief Financial Officer

Linda Bowman

lbowman@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 121

Chief Programs Officer

Sara Mirhadi

mirhadi@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 110

Director of Rehabilitation

David Knoy

knoy@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 114

Poverello House Contact

info@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988

Residential Counselor, Men’s Rehab

Christopher Hansen

hansen@poverellohouse.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Cory Amoroso

volunteer@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 103

Warehouse Specialist

Edsel Dalisay

dalisay@poverellohouse.org

Kitchen Manager

Emery Bish

ebish@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 119

Payroll/Payables Specialist

Kaori Galvan Capetillo

kgalvan@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 104

Development and Communications Coordinator

Kristina Flores

kflores@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 105

Case Manager/Family Services

Leticia Martinez

martinez@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988 ext 106

Contact Office Coordinator

Michael Martinez

mmartinez@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988

Resource Manager

Robert Huerta

huerta@poverellohouse.org

559-498-6988

Driver Specialist

Rocky Espinoza

respinoza@poverellohouse.org

Maintenance Specialist

Shane Guthrey

guthrey@poverellohouse.org